WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

10 Pack Of Fling Wide Mini Disposable E-Cigs Zoom

social sharing

10 Pack of Fling Wide Mini

Quality
60 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Too Pricey Review by PeggyW
Quality
Was hesitant to try them because of the price. Very pleased with the draw and flavors but hoping for a good sale to stock up. Always loved my Clear Draw2 but seems they have way too much fluid leakage now. (Posted on 5/13/2016)
THE BEST Review by Tina
Quality
vanilla wide mini is the best by far! (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Loved them but didn't last long. Review by irterriffic
Quality
I just loved these but one of them only last a day maybe two. They were a little pricey. They were light weight and fit easily in your hand. I plan to only buy them once in awhile to use on trips since they aren't as bulky as the ClearDraw II. (Posted on 4/12/2016)
Cin. Finally! Review by unclfuzzy
Quality
Love the Fling Wide Mini. And now that they're making them in Cinnamon I'm going to have to restrain myself from buying them all the time. Because they're WAY too expensive. (Posted on 4/10/2016)
Really great, but add more flavors and nicotine strengths Review by Krump
Quality
This really is a very good product. Frankly, I was hesitant since I did not like the last product you introduced - Clear Draw ll. This is a far better offering. The flavors are all great. The vapor production is good. Once you get over the introductory period, please offer more flavors in ALl nicotine strengths. One more thought - why is the mouth piece on the Zero flavor bigger than the one on the Vanilla flavor?. I like the Zero mouth piece better. (Posted on 4/5/2016)
Very enjoyable! Review by Cheryl
Quality
I love these for traveling! They do last a long time and the taste and vapor is awesome on most that I have tried! I wish a few of the other original flavors were available but I guess that comes with time, hopefully! The tip/mouth piece has been upgraded to a sturdier version which is great! The first ones were too soft. (Posted on 3/18/2016)
Too few flavors Review by Carolyn
Quality
I really like these, but dislike the price and also, the funky flavors. Eg. I really like Zero K, doesn't come in that flavor or most of the other flavors I enjoy in the flings. Reduce the price and add more usual flavors and I will cough up! (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Almost a hit Review by PinkLily
Quality
I actually really like these. I like how they work, the size and the flavors, especially guava and black cherry. The price is too high for the product. I don't mind investing when worth it. I buy the Flings in 25 or 100 packs. I tried these, buying a 5 pack, which is more than the cost of of the Fling 10 pack. While I loved the product, not one Mini Wide lasted twice as long as a regular Fling does. I love the product, but I can't seeing paying twice as much on a regular basis when not getting close to twice the product. One of the five had an issue with the mouth tip falling off. It did pop back on (after having to search for it and wash it), but it kept falling off, so I had to be aware (or choke). Besides that one issue, I did love the product and would have switched if more of an equal switch cost-wise. I'll buy them once in a while because they are good, but will consider an extra splurge. (Posted on 12/9/2015)
Mostly Good Review by kj
Quality
I like the form factor of the new mini. Has great vapor and lasts long enough. Not a huge fan of the soft rubber tip. It's pretty hard to let it hang in your mouth since it's too soft to bite down on very hard. Have only tried the Cherry Black, and it was OK. I'm more of a Regular flavor guy, so will wait for them before buying more. (Posted on 12/4/2015)
Flavor overwhelming. Technology amazing. Review by Pig
Quality
I love the way these ecigs function. The warmth and rich vapor is something I've never seen in a disposable. The flavors, while complex and interesting, become cloying to me after a couple of hits. I'm hoping for some new simpler flavors like vanilla, coffee latte, or Apple. (Posted on 12/4/2015)

Items 51 to 60 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...