WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

10 Pack Of Fling Wide Mini Disposable E-Cigs Zoom

social sharing

10 Pack of Fling Wide Mini

Quality
60 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Emergency use Review by Cynthia
Quality
I like these for when I'm away and can't charge my batteries. The flavors are all good. Smooch draw. The only complaint is, like others I've read, sometimes you get one that doesn't work. One of them I opened and all the liquid had leaked out of it into the packaging. What a mess! (Posted on 12/4/2016)
Mostly good. Review by Sue
Quality
Great product. I've tried the pre-order option. That works well. My only complaint is about ever other order or so I get at least one Fling that doesn't work at all, right out of the package. Dislike that lots. I hate to call and complain about it anymore so I haven't. (Posted on 11/25/2016)
Always a dud or two Review by Lou
Quality
I can't believe that I am the only one that finds at least 2/10 that are NOT an easy draw. Hardly any vapor at all right out of the package! This makes it really expensive, as well as frustrating. (Posted on 11/5/2016)
I like the product Review by Dave
Quality
I am liking the product. I have ordered twice, both times I purchased the 10 pack. I had 1 that did not work. (Posted on 8/24/2016)
The total package Review by Stacy
Quality
I have been a White Cloud customer for years and have enjoyed all your products except the Fling Mini. They were just too small so I thought I would try the Fling Wide Mini. I just can't say enough about it. They have such an easy draw, great flavor and they last for days!!! I absolutely LOVE them! They are the total package!! The only thing I would like to see is to have them in more flavors. Thank you, White Cloud! Your quality is second to none!!! (Posted on 8/15/2016)
Great Product Review by Helen
Quality
The original Fling was the only e-cig I have ever used and liked. I decided to try the Fling Wide Mini to see how i liked it. It did take a minute to get used to but I really like it and will order again. It has a much smoother draw than any e-cig I have tried and it is very small and discrete. (Posted on 7/26/2016)
Happy customer! Review by KJ
Quality
Great product and delivery service! (Posted on 6/21/2016)
Good product, more flavors needed. Review by krump
Quality
Overall, very, very, good - almost excellent. When I take a drag, it's a smooth and easy draw. You are s-l-o-w-l-y introducing more flavors. I'm looking forward to trying the chocolate. The other flavors are excellent. I've smoked "real" cigarettes for over 40 years, and have no desire to going back to the real thing.

Please considering additional flavors in ALL nicotine strengths. Consider Mixed Berry or Snap to add to your product line in the fling minis.

The cost is very costly. Although they last a long time, buying 10 at a time adds up. But I still like them. (Posted on 6/20/2016)
I really enjoy the new mini wides and the flavors! Review by KJB
Quality
I really like them! (Posted on 6/8/2016)
would be 5 star if Review by Jenny
Quality
I love the way they feel in my hand and the soft tip.. especially on the copper kettle.. They are the only ones I really care for.. I have bought some of the mango tango and what a melon but not often.. I wish you would bring back the banana flavor in your original flings and the Iced Berry.. I loved those and would definitely love them in the mini wide flings.. Please bring those flavors back for me.. Especially the banana flavor.. One other thing.. I agree that the price is way too high but also agree that the product is better then the original flings.. Just not that much better.. (Posted on 6/1/2016)

Items 41 to 50 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...