WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

10 Pack Of Fling Wide Mini Disposable E-Cigs Zoom

social sharing

10 Pack of Fling Wide Mini

Quality
60 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great Review by Sue
Quality
They fit easily in my pocket. They're good when you're trying to be discrete. Otherwise my favs are the larger size because they last so long. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Fair product Review by AHMED
Quality
the strawberry is not as the old tasty one .
the battery last only for one day i might get better one with filling wide but it is quite expensive (Posted on 11/1/2017)
Fair product Review by AHMED
Quality
the strawberry is not as the old tasty one .
the battery last only for one day i might get better one with filling wide but it is quite expensive (Posted on 11/1/2017)
Go Whitecloud Review by Karen
Quality
I love the mini flings, their flavors are great and the delivery time is good! (Posted on 10/16/2017)
Love 'em Review by Joan
Quality
I'm a repeat (and repeat and repeat) customer. Because of Wide Mini Flings and Wide Flings (Atlantic Cut, 3.6%) I no longer smoke. I had been a 50+ year chain smoker. With the Wide Flings (and Wide Mini Flings) I can counter withdrawal! Also all orders are shipped immediately and arrive quickly. Nice customer staff, too. (Posted on 7/21/2017)
Happy Review by Sue
Quality
No problems! My order is always correct and arrives pretty quickly. I like the mini's because they fit in my jeans pocket. (Posted on 6/30/2017)
disappointing Review by Adrienne
Quality
I found these to be awkward in the hand, the mouth pieces separated from the bases. And, the light would continually flash even though there was still product and battery life left. I would not buy these again. (Posted on 5/31/2017)
Love Review by Sue
Quality
Always happy with the product and the customer service. Once in a blue moon I get a 'dud' and they always take care of it.
Happy. (Posted on 4/22/2017)
Pleased customer! Review by Karen
Quality
I thank God for this product, I enjoy them very much, I really like the new wide minis and flings. I have given them to friends to try and so far, I have one friend that is now a customer. Thank you for your quick responses to any questions.

Avery pleased customer,
Review by Karen (Posted on 2/27/2017)
Good - Could be better Review by Chris
Quality
I have been buying these for a few months but I have recently been shopping around for a different vendor. A few months ago they were mostly great - the last 3 10-packs I bought have had at least one that didn't work right out of the package (you can usually tell before you open it because the packaging seems inflated). Also, although I am using them around the same amount as always, they seem to be lasting a much shorter time now than they did at first.

If I'd written this a few months ago they would have got a 4 or 5 star rating but now I can't give any higher than a 3. (Posted on 2/13/2017)

Items 31 to 40 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...