WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

10 Pack Of Fling Wide Mini Disposable E-Cigs Zoom

social sharing

10 Pack of Fling Wide Mini

Quality
60 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
5 Stars Review by Karen
Quality
As always and that's saying a lot, Whitecloud cares about their customers!!! (Posted on 6/14/2018)
Good product and Service Review by Karen
Quality
I am so thankful that White Cloud was established, best in the business!!!! (Posted on 5/21/2018)
Great product, always look forward to receiving my new order Review by Karen
Quality
I enjoy the mini wide flings, I have many favorite flavors! (Posted on 4/2/2018)
I love the new flavors. Review by Karen
Quality
I pass mini wide flings to people that are experiencing vaping and they like them, hopefully they will get started with Whitecloud! (Posted on 3/20/2018)
I love the new flavors. Review by Karen
Quality
I pass mini wide flings to people that are experiencing vaping and they like them, hopefully they will get started with Whitecloud! (Posted on 3/20/2018)
I love the new flavors. Review by Karen
Quality
I pass mini wide flings to people that are experiencing vaping and they like them, hopefully they will get started with Whitecloud! (Posted on 3/20/2018)
Great Product and service Review by Karen
Quality
I am a WC Fan, love the new flavors and the mini wides. (Posted on 3/9/2018)
Great product and Service Review by Karen
Quality
I am very satisfied with the Wide Mini Flings and the new flavors. Customer service is everything and White Cloud knows how to treat their customers! (Posted on 2/6/2018)
Pleased again! Review by Karen
Quality
I enjoy the Vanilla and The Hive mini fling with coffee, the Regular with wine and Atlanta anytime! (Posted on 1/4/2018)
Very pleased! Review by Karen
Quality
I love this product and the customer service is 5 star! (Posted on 12/25/2017)

Items 21 to 30 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...