WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

10 Pack Of Fling Wide Mini Disposable E-Cigs Zoom

social sharing

10 Pack of Fling Wide Mini

Quality
60 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Very happy with my choice of fling wide mini. Review by Toni
Quality
FLING WIDE MINI are a perfect match for me. Small in size but very full flavored. Great to just grab and go. (Posted on 12/12/2018)
Wide Mini Review by Karen
Quality
The wide mini flings are satisfying and convenient! (Posted on 11/24/2018)
Wide Mini Review by Karen
Quality
I am a big fan of the mini wide flings, they are a perfect fit for me and I would work for this company if they would agree! (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Wide Mini Review by Karen
Quality
The wide mini is a perfect fit for me and is very refreshing! (Posted on 10/21/2018)
All White Cloud Products are excellent Review by Wendy
Quality
I love my 10 pack wide minis! They have an excellent draw! They’re very convenient to carry and are oh so satisfying! I own all of the White Cloud products including the Fob and by far White Cloud is the most excellent company for your electronic cigarettes needs! (Posted on 10/18/2018)
Wide Mini Review by Janice
Quality
I find I am enjoying the Fling Wide Mini. I do admit my first impression several months ago was not good, because the minis I received had a extremely short battery life, as a matter of fact, the battery life was almost non-existant. White Cloud customer service was very good about making everything right. So, this time around, I decided to give them another chance and find the problem with the battery has either been resolved or my first order was a fluke. Either way, I will be purchasing more wide minis for future use. Thank you White Cloud. (Posted on 9/12/2018)
Shared my product Review by Karen
Quality
I shared my mini wide with a friend and she really liked it! I am happy to have given her the opportunity to try a mini wide as they are perfect! (Posted on 7/27/2018)
Great! Review by Jennifer
Quality
When they recalled the vuse vibes, I was upset. My sister got me to try these and I will not be going back when they re-release them. White Cloud has gained my business, for good. (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Great Mini Flings Review by Karen
Quality
I really like the Different flavors, nice to have a change! (Posted on 7/6/2018)
Mini Flings Review by Karen
Quality
I love the mini flings, they are so convenient and just the right size for me! (Posted on 6/29/2018)

Items 11 to 20 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...