WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable E Cigs Zoom

social sharing

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
81 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
New favorite Review by Texas vapors
Quality
Really surprised by the bold flavor, new favorite. (Posted on 2/22/2013)
YUMMY! Review by samuel
Quality
I am dying for these to be made into cartridges. I love em. Problem is, they are less cost affective than cartridges so I can only splurge on these once in a while. PLEASE PLEASE make these in cartridges for us. =) (Posted on 2/20/2013)
a little too sweet Review by guest
Quality
I decided to try one of these, and was truly surprised at the sweetness. I did like it but it could be a hair less sweet. I would buy more if it would ever become a cartridge (Posted on 2/20/2013)
Like this much more than the Kick Review by Judy
Quality
Just got my latest order from WC. I ordered one of the Cinnamon to give it a try. Love it! When are you coming out with this in the cartridges? Soon, I hope. (Posted on 2/13/2013)
Love, love, love the flavor Review by Anne
Quality
I ordered them for my husband, who loves cinnamon gum and cinnamon candies, I was never so much into cinnamon. When they came today I tried one, and since that very moment I regret that I didn't order more. Best flavor ever, just perfect. This will be my new favorite! (Posted on 2/13/2013)
cinnamon Review by duane
Quality
i think the cinnamon is Great (Posted on 2/13/2013)
Wrong Strength Review by Deirdreanne
Quality
I have not smoked this Fling yet because it is the wrong strength. I am saving it for when I taper down off the regular strength I have now. I'm sure I love the flavor because it's my favorite flavor of mints and gum. (Posted on 2/12/2013)
LOVE this one very much! Review by DGS
Quality
I love this! Hope it is made into the cartridges soon!! Thank you for coming out with it.
(Posted on 2/12/2013)
taste great Review by dennis
Quality
Really nice tasting, If u like cinnamon definitely give it a try! (Posted on 2/11/2013)
LOVE LOVE LOVE - Cartridges Please!!!!!!!! Review by tstopen
Quality
I LOVE THESE!!!! I only wish they came in cartridges. I am addicted to Atomic Fire Balls so these are the best of both worlds. Until they come out with Cartridges I will keep buying the flings and my kit will sit unused :( I have tried the "Kick" flavor but do not care for it as much as the Cinnamon!!!!!! (Posted on 2/9/2013)

Items 71 to 80 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...