WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable E Cigs Zoom

social sharing

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
81 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
new cinnamon Review by shelcou
Quality
LOVE X 10!!! I'm normally menthol but the cinnamon is outstanding as well as banana. Got the free fling but it was extra strength which u can't order!! Plzzz make the extra strenth available to order as well as banana in that strength. Also it would be great if they became smooth draw cartridges too. Love that cinnamon and banana flavor .
(Posted on 3/12/2013)
Fantastic Review by Becky
Quality
Great flavor from first puff to last.. Taste like Big Red Gum. I like them much better than the vanilla or snap (chocolate mint) flavors. (Posted on 3/9/2013)
Cinnamon Flavor Disposable Ecig Review by Sharon
Quality
Excellent! I'm not a cinnamon candy fan and I can't put this one down. It's amazing! Went to buy more and the Extra was not available. Please make the cartridges soon. This one is a keeper! (Posted on 3/8/2013)
Delicious Review by Chris
Quality
Bought one of these recently just for something new. I was blown away. Super smooth throat hit and just an awesome flavor. It's pretty bold. It's like a cinnamon altoid exploded in my mouth. I let others taste it and they didn't want to give it back to me. My go-to flavor is menthol, but I can and would smoke this all day, any day. If you think you aren't "a flavor person", try saying that after you try this one. It's unbelievable. I'd love for this to be made into cartridges. (Posted on 3/7/2013)
BETTER THEN CINNAMON CANDY! YIPPEE!!! Review by SUNNY
Quality
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!! They taste like red hots or those fire balls candy - from the first puff to the last! These are my go to's now. IF you would PLEASE MAKE THEM IN CARTRIDGES, THEN I WOULD BUY A KIT! But for now it is just Flings! I have tried several other flavors, some were just ok, others were eh... Apache was totally gross. More flavors due tomorrow to try , plus a bunch of CINNAMONS!
* I wish you had some sort of online posting place where people could trade unopened flavors that they had multiples of that they didn't like, rather than throw them away, wasted. (Posted on 3/6/2013)
Bring on the cartridges!!!! Review by Joanne
Quality
LOVE these, best flavor yet!!! (Posted on 3/5/2013)
Not bad at all Review by Adam Tschetter
Quality
Very decent product. Cool black fling. Strong thick flavor. I honestly didn't think I'd like them, but I gotta say I do. Taste just like Big Red gum, and while, I can't puff it all day, I find it as a nice treat every now and then. I'd probably order if they made the cartridges.. XX strength!! (Posted on 3/4/2013)
CIN-fully delicious Review by justmelc
Quality
These are wonderful. Just ordered a 5 pack. Love that they come in black. I am sure we will see the cartridge coming soon. Try it you will LOVE it. (Posted on 2/27/2013)
Wonderful stuff Review by Mo
Quality
I hope it comes out in a cartridge really soon! I like the flavor and the vapor is great! My fling came in black which is really pretty cool! I am going to order more asap! (Posted on 2/27/2013)
F-C Fling Review by Brian
Quality
I just bought 7 of these today at westmoreland mall kiosk. Great Flavor taste like atomic fireballs love these things. Wished they would make these in carts. I actually like the fling in black too. (Posted on 2/23/2013)

Items 61 to 70 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...