WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable E Cigs Zoom

social sharing

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
76 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Bring on the cartridges!!!! Review by Joanne
Quality
LOVE these, best flavor yet!!! (Posted on 3/5/2013)
Not bad at all Review by Adam Tschetter
Quality
Very decent product. Cool black fling. Strong thick flavor. I honestly didn't think I'd like them, but I gotta say I do. Taste just like Big Red gum, and while, I can't puff it all day, I find it as a nice treat every now and then. I'd probably order if they made the cartridges.. XX strength!! (Posted on 3/4/2013)
CIN-fully delicious Review by justmelc
Quality
These are wonderful. Just ordered a 5 pack. Love that they come in black. I am sure we will see the cartridge coming soon. Try it you will LOVE it. (Posted on 2/27/2013)
Wonderful stuff Review by Mo
Quality
I hope it comes out in a cartridge really soon! I like the flavor and the vapor is great! My fling came in black which is really pretty cool! I am going to order more asap! (Posted on 2/27/2013)
F-C Fling Review by Brian
Quality
I just bought 7 of these today at westmoreland mall kiosk. Great Flavor taste like atomic fireballs love these things. Wished they would make these in carts. I actually like the fling in black too. (Posted on 2/23/2013)
New favorite Review by Texas vapors
Quality
Really surprised by the bold flavor, new favorite. (Posted on 2/22/2013)
YUMMY! Review by samuel
Quality
I am dying for these to be made into cartridges. I love em. Problem is, they are less cost affective than cartridges so I can only splurge on these once in a while. PLEASE PLEASE make these in cartridges for us. =) (Posted on 2/20/2013)
a little too sweet Review by guest
Quality
I decided to try one of these, and was truly surprised at the sweetness. I did like it but it could be a hair less sweet. I would buy more if it would ever become a cartridge (Posted on 2/20/2013)
Like this much more than the Kick Review by Judy
Quality
Just got my latest order from WC. I ordered one of the Cinnamon to give it a try. Love it! When are you coming out with this in the cartridges? Soon, I hope. (Posted on 2/13/2013)
Love, love, love the flavor Review by Anne
Quality
I ordered them for my husband, who loves cinnamon gum and cinnamon candies, I was never so much into cinnamon. When they came today I tried one, and since that very moment I regret that I didn't order more. Best flavor ever, just perfect. This will be my new favorite! (Posted on 2/13/2013)

Items 61 to 70 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...