WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable E Cigs Zoom

social sharing

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
76 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8
love Review by Amy
Quality
I loved the taste & the after taste & smell can't wait to buy more when I finish the others (Posted on 7/3/2013)
Delicious! Review by Sheller
Quality
soooo good! I actually found myself thinking of cinnamon flings and craving them...over a real cig! that's a big deal for me :) (Posted on 6/24/2013)
great taste Review by justin, alabama hockey
Quality
fling is definitely the best ecig i have had. blu dont last long and are overpriced. this flavor is top 3 for me. great for after meals. (Posted on 6/12/2013)
Tasty! Review by MelodyeM5443
Quality
Reminds me of old school cinnamon toothpicks! (Posted on 5/24/2013)
EXCELLENT / BEST FLAVOR YET!!!! Review by Happy Happy Joy Joy
Quality
I have tried several different brands of e-cigs and I just LOVE White Cloud Flings... they are priced right and are lighter weight than other e-cigs... plus I LOVE the soft filter... its more like a real cigarette. I just wish they were white instead of black because then they would look like a real cigarette. The Cinnamon is BY FAR the best flavor, it honestly tastes like Big Red Gum and gives you a nice draw and throat hit. Plus it makes my breath smell cinnamony fresh. My boyfriend asked me why I my breath smelled so delicious and he can't stop kissing me! That would NEVER happen with regular cigs or other ecig brands/flavors. When I tried other brands and flavors like menthol, regular, or vanilla he told me I tasted and smelled like medicine. WAY TO GO WHITE CLOUD... I will be back to purchase more (and will be kissing my boyfriend more often because of you!) (Posted on 5/23/2013)
Awesome Review by Sophira
Quality
Good price. Tastes great. Small after taste. Service and shipping five stars (Posted on 5/21/2013)
Excellent Review by unclfuzzy
Quality
Great flavor, battery lasts a decent amount of time, and the price is great. This definitely beats the mess and hassle of refilling and recharging. My new regular vape. (Posted on 5/17/2013)
My favorite! Review by Bill
Quality
GREAT Flavor!!!
Tastes just like the candy-Red Hots, love it!
Excellent amount of vapor too.
Love Flings in general, the soft tip makes a huge difference for me, much more than I ever thought it would. Also love that the orange glow is not just on the very tip with Flings, but the bottom quarter inch or so is less opaque so you can see the glow better. A little thing but helps convince my brain I am really smoking an analog cig. My only complaint with Flings is that they are out of stock of the ones I prefer too often. (Posted on 5/16/2013)
love it Review by Richard
Quality
So far this is my favorite. Strong cinnamon flavor that rolls over your tongue as you inhale and lingers when you're done. Definitely a must try is you like cinnamon! (Posted on 5/3/2013)
Alittle bit strong for my taste Review by Dpete2317
Quality
The cinnamon disposable definitely is a strong cinnamon flavor. I like the quality of the disposable...and the looks of it...and the feel of it...just not sure I like the taste. (Posted on 5/1/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...