WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable E Cigs Zoom

social sharing

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
81 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9
Terrific Review by Zen
Quality
I purchased one of the Cinnamon and one Regular. They are the best I have tried. I am placing another order today. (Posted on 8/7/2013)
yum Review by estee
Quality
this is my favorite flavor so far! (Posted on 8/6/2013)
So much fun! Review by Lisa
Quality
This is the most interesting disposable e-cig I’ve tried. Tastes like one of those fireball jawbreaker candies. Even when you don’t inhale and treat it more like a cigar, it has the same burn and sweetness on your tongue that a fireball has. It’s downright bizarre and equally as fun. Word of warning though – other people can smell this when you are smoking it, making it far less inconspicuous than all other flings. (Posted on 7/15/2013)
Nice, rich flavor.. Review by Dan
Quality
I was skeptical about a cinnamon flavored ecig figuring it might just be too powerful, but they got it just right. Just enough spice to feel, but not too powerful. Very enjoyable smokes. (Posted on 7/10/2013)
excellent Review by Pamela
Quality
I have tried many brands and flavors. White Cloud Fling is the best so far. The cinnamon is ultimate in flavors. It tastes like a cross between Big Red Gum Red Hots. It gives you a nice draw and throat hit.
Just ordered more! Keep up the good flavors White Cloud! (Posted on 7/6/2013)
love Review by Amy
Quality
I loved the taste & the after taste & smell can't wait to buy more when I finish the others (Posted on 7/3/2013)
Delicious! Review by Sheller
Quality
soooo good! I actually found myself thinking of cinnamon flings and craving them...over a real cig! that's a big deal for me :) (Posted on 6/24/2013)
great taste Review by justin, alabama hockey
Quality
fling is definitely the best ecig i have had. blu dont last long and are overpriced. this flavor is top 3 for me. great for after meals. (Posted on 6/12/2013)
Tasty! Review by MelodyeM5443
Quality
Reminds me of old school cinnamon toothpicks! (Posted on 5/24/2013)
EXCELLENT / BEST FLAVOR YET!!!! Review by Happy Happy Joy Joy
Quality
I have tried several different brands of e-cigs and I just LOVE White Cloud Flings... they are priced right and are lighter weight than other e-cigs... plus I LOVE the soft filter... its more like a real cigarette. I just wish they were white instead of black because then they would look like a real cigarette. The Cinnamon is BY FAR the best flavor, it honestly tastes like Big Red Gum and gives you a nice draw and throat hit. Plus it makes my breath smell cinnamony fresh. My boyfriend asked me why I my breath smelled so delicious and he can't stop kissing me! That would NEVER happen with regular cigs or other ecig brands/flavors. When I tried other brands and flavors like menthol, regular, or vanilla he told me I tasted and smelled like medicine. WAY TO GO WHITE CLOUD... I will be back to purchase more (and will be kissing my boyfriend more often because of you!) (Posted on 5/23/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 81 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...