WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable E Cigs Zoom

social sharing

Cinnamon Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
76 Review(s)
Subscribe to Save 5%
Sign up for an Order Subscription to make sure you never run out of your favorite products. Select a frequency to get automatic deliveries on the schedule you want. By selecting weekly, every X weeks or monthly you will be activating an order subscription. You can change your shipment frequency or cancel anytime from your account dashboard.
?
 

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Flings are great, but Cin is not for me. Review by Petp
Quality
Quality of the flings are great, but unfortunately, Cin to me is like inhaling "Big Red" chewing gum (which I guess is the point). Not what I was looking for. (Posted on 2/24/2014)
Sweet CIN Review by Rebecca
Quality
I am such a fan of CIN, is so sweet but has a good fiery blend with it as well, reminds me of Fireball whiskey or Spitfire whiskey, or any cinnamon candy. I really like this one and is so tasty on a cold night! (Posted on 1/9/2014)
Awesome! Review by Keelie
Quality
My second favorite to the Peach Pit is THIS. Cin is just an awesome tasting Fling. Love It!!! (Posted on 9/10/2013)
WOW! Best flavor so far! Review by Ginger
Quality
I did not think I would like the CIN flavor as much as I did. It was one of my last choices in the 10 pack that I purchased. After trying almost all of the flavors, CIN is now my FAVORITE! Tastes like Red Hots! It has a very pleasant draw which I find more satisfying than any of the other flavors. I like the Strawberry, Iced Berry, Bad Apple and Peach Pit, so if you like those flavors, I know you will like this one too! (Posted on 8/19/2013)
love the cinnamon Review by tim
Quality
First tried the menthol and apple flavors and liked them. On my next order I tried the cinnamon. Wow! Tastes like big red gum! I started as a Blu user, then began trying cartridges from different vendors. But after trying the Flings, forget charging batteries and carts. Its cost effective when you buy the 10 pack. And I love the soft feel and light weight. Haven't had tobacco for 12 months and never want a cigarette again. I love the flings! (Posted on 8/12/2013)
Terrific Review by Zen
Quality
I purchased one of the Cinnamon and one Regular. They are the best I have tried. I am placing another order today. (Posted on 8/7/2013)
yum Review by estee
Quality
this is my favorite flavor so far! (Posted on 8/6/2013)
So much fun! Review by Lisa
Quality
This is the most interesting disposable e-cig I’ve tried. Tastes like one of those fireball jawbreaker candies. Even when you don’t inhale and treat it more like a cigar, it has the same burn and sweetness on your tongue that a fireball has. It’s downright bizarre and equally as fun. Word of warning though – other people can smell this when you are smoking it, making it far less inconspicuous than all other flings. (Posted on 7/15/2013)
Nice, rich flavor.. Review by Dan
Quality
I was skeptical about a cinnamon flavored ecig figuring it might just be too powerful, but they got it just right. Just enough spice to feel, but not too powerful. Very enjoyable smokes. (Posted on 7/10/2013)
excellent Review by Pamela
Quality
I have tried many brands and flavors. White Cloud Fling is the best so far. The cinnamon is ultimate in flavors. It tastes like a cross between Big Red Gum Red Hots. It gives you a nice draw and throat hit.
Just ordered more! Keep up the good flavors White Cloud! (Posted on 7/6/2013)

Items 21 to 30 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

X
Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...