Atlantic Cut Disposable Electronic Cigarette Zoom

social sharing

Atlantic Cut Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

Quality
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
flavorfull Review by ric
Quality
Really great product (Posted on 2/2/2015)
Delicious Review by CC
Quality
This flavor is my go to flavor. Smooth and sweet. I agree with the previous posters that you can definitely taste the coconut but not really the maple, which is good because I don't really like maple. I enjoy this flavor and I would rate the Cappuccino my second favorite flavor. Quit analogs March 5th of this year and have no desire to go back to them. They never tasted this good. (Posted on 6/4/2014)
Taste of Heaven Review by Jason
Quality
One of the best tasting e-cigs I have ever used. Rich tobacco flavor , with a late maple and whiskey finish.

The only thing keeping it out of 5 stars is that they are far from the equivalent of 2 packs of analogs - more like a pack per normal fling. I can only guess the mini would be half a pack.

I was smoking a pack every 3 days , haven't smoke an analog since. (Posted on 10/7/2013)
Best so far Review by MaltedMule
Quality
This is my favorite so far of what I've tried. Certainly has a coconut flavor to it, but rather light and smooth while still providing a nice kick in the xxtra variety. None of the "regular" tobacco flavors are particularly good in my opinion, so this will probably be my go to until some new flavors are available or certain other flavors are available in the xxtra strength. (Posted on 10/4/2013)
Smooth Review by Colin
Quality
I like this flavor anytime as it is the most like the tobacco I used to smoke (Camel Blue 99). I've found, though, that it is particularly enjoyable, both Full & Extra strengths, with "2 fingers" of good bourbon, neat or with "rocks." (Posted on 10/1/2013)
Pacific tobacco?? Review by E-Wag
Quality
Really quite good, light and smooth, but I don't taste any maple, it's more of a *coconut* flavor to me. Still very tasty and I would order this flavor again. (Posted on 7/17/2013)
Really Interesting Flavor Review by Lisa
Quality
Interesting mix of quality tobacco flavor and authentic coconut. I’m not talking about imitation coconut flavor or even the sweetened coconut topping you find in store-bought desserts. This tastes like someone blended tobacco with chunks of real coconut fruit (or even unsweetened coconut milk). Tastes sweeter after you’ve eaten salty/spicy foods. (Posted on 7/15/2013)
Not too bad at all Review by Scott
Quality
This is a tobacco flavored e cig that I could add to my rotation of non tobacco flavors. Very smooth. A small hint of menthol and a sweet taste of maple. A million times better than the maple bacon flavor. (Posted on 7/10/2013)
not to my liking Review by Amy
Quality
I personally did not like this one, the taste was not to my liking. It depends on ones preference on taste. I could not stand the after taste as well. (Posted on 7/3/2013)
Pleasantly Surprised Review by Shane
Quality
This flavor is quite unique being a regular tobacco flavor with a noticeable caramel tone to it and a discreet sweet whiskey after taste. But overall it's a good flavor and as usual W.C. is dominating the E Cig industry. (Posted on 6/26/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Atlantic Cut Flavor Disposable Electronic Cigarette

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Watch Our Video on How E-cigs Work

RECENTLY FEATURED IN

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout